top of page
  • Writer's pictureKatie

Handmade Jewelry; The Basic Tools Needed To Create

Updated: May 3, 2018

Happy May everyone! I'm going to make this one short and sweet as I want my video below to do all the talking!

Handmade Jewelry Beaded Bracelet Boho Women’s Accessories Hammer and Heart Boutique Made in the USA Raleigh North Carolina
Basic Tools for Jewelry Making

Today I'm taking you to my workbench! I'll be showing you some of the tools I use to create my designs with. I'll be giving you a brief description of each tool and what it does. Please note, I'll only be going over some of the major ones and not all of them.



I hope you enjoyed my video! If so, please give it a thumbs up or subrcibe to see more. If you have any comments or questions, feel free to comment below, on Youtube, reach out on social media, shoot me an email or just give me a call! I would love to hear your thoughts if you have ideas about future videos!


-Katie

48 views0 comments
bottom of page